Well the day of our departure was getting close... time to take our Covid tests. Several days ahead of testing, we all used the nasal rinse pot thingy we bought. Squirted saline solution up our noses two or three times a day. Anything to wash out residue of Covid, you know!! So on Friday after school we headed up for nose pokes. Then came the waiting and waiting and waiting for results. Went to bed Saturday night still not knowing. Merv woke up around 3:30 and checked emails. Yep, results are in.... negative.... negative... POSITIVE!!! Oh no, what now??? Not much sleep was gotten after that. Managed to doze for a couple hours before getting up and sharing the bad news with the family. Seemed like a bad dream. Heavy oppressive doubting thoughts. Merv decided we should try retesting the positive one at a closer facility where we knew they did the PCR tests with rapid results. We have never used it because of the no-no word, “rapid”. But what can it hurt to at least try?...